Board of Directors

The board of directors as of October 3, 2018 are:

Joel Duff, President
Riverside Park Southwest
Travis Croken, Vice-President
Riverside Park Southeast
Barbara Haines, Treasurer
Riverside Park Southwest
Gillian Wintonic, Secretary
Riverside Park East
George Brown, Director
Riverside Park West
Nicole Christy, Director
Riverside Park West
Mark Staz, Director
Revelstoke
Andrew Wintonic, Director
Riverside Park East
Terry Wood, Director
Riverside Park Southeast
Paul Willetts, Director
Riverside Park East

To contact the Board of Directors, please email: info@riversidepark.ca.

 

To contact an RPCRA Officer, please email:

President: President@riversidepark.ca

Vice-President: VP@riversidepark.ca

Treasurer: Treasurer@@riversidepark.ca

Secretary: Secretary@riversidepark.ca

 

To contact members of an RPCRA Committee, please email:

Communications & Outreach Committee: Communications@riversidepark.ca

Community Safety Committee: Safety@riversidepark.ca

Environment & Parks Committee: Environment@riversidepark.ca

Events & Culture Committee: Events@riversidepark.ca

Land Use, Development & Transportation Committee: Planning@riversidepark.ca

Recreation & Rinks Committee: Recreation@riversidepark.ca

Comments are closed.