Board of Directors

The board of directors as of October 3, 2018 are:

Joel Duff, President
Riverside Park Southwest
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Travis Croken, Vice-President
Riverside Park Southeast
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Barbara Haines, Treasurer
Riverside Park Southwest
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Gillian Wintonic, Secretary
Riverside Park East
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
George Brown, Director
Riverside Park West
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Nicole Christy, Director
Riverside Park West
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Mark Staz, Director
Revelstoke
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Andrew Wintonic, Director
Riverside Park East
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Terry Wood, Director
Riverside Park Southeast
(Oct. 2018-Oct. 2020)
Paul Willetts, Director
Riverside Park East
(Nov. 2018-Oct. 2021)

To contact the Board of Directors, please email: info@riversidepark.ca.

 

To contact an RPCRA Officer, please email:

President: President@riversidepark.ca

Vice-President: VP@riversidepark.ca

Treasurer: Treasurer@@riversidepark.ca

Secretary: Secretary@riversidepark.ca

 

To contact members of an RPCRA Committee, please email:

Communications & Outreach Committee: Communications@riversidepark.ca

Community Safety Committee: Safety@riversidepark.ca

Environment & Parks Committee: Environment@riversidepark.ca

Events & Culture Committee: Events@riversidepark.ca

Land Use, Development & Transportation Committee: Planning@riversidepark.ca

Libraries Matter Committee: Libraries@riversidepark.ca

Recreation & Rinks Committee: Recreation@riversidepark.ca

Comments are closed.